Deutschland:

Bettina Arndts
Account Manager
bettina.arndts@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-49

Fabian Rech
Account Manager
fabian.rech@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-48

Torsten Reimers
Project Manager
torsten.reimers@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-24

Christina Dramburg
Project Manager
christina.dramburg@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-23

Massimo Valentini
Project Manager
massimo.valentini@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-19

Wilma Kersten
Key Account Manager
wilma.kersten@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-13

Ulrike Schlate
Account Manager
ulrike.schlate@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-47

München:
Barbara Overbeck
Account Manager
barbara.overbeck@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-45

 
International:

Dominic Walterscheid
Key Account Manager
dominic.walterscheid@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 90697-17
+1 415 7554034